2018 Full-Length Play Festival
There were eighteen entries, adjudicated by Amanda Sharpe-Conroy, as listed below.

The overall winner was No Frills Theatre Company, for their production of Orphans.

A full list of awards and the marking schedule can be downloaded here: .

The Festival entries were as follows:

Production Society
Gaslight - Patrick Hamilton Herne Bay Little Theatre
Joseph K - Tom Basden Masquerade
Allo! Allo! - Lloyd & Croft Chandeliers Drama Group
The Graduate - Terry Johnson The Hayes Players
Much Ado About Nothing - William Shakespeare Gravesend & District Theatre Guild
The Merchant of Venice - William Shakespeare The Lindley Players
Ladies Day - Amanda Whittington Herne Bay Little Theatre
Blame it on Beckett - John Morogiello Goudhurst ADS
Dancing at Lughnasa - Brian Friel Detling Players
Orphans - Lyle Kessler No Frills Theatre Company
The Wicked Lady - Bryony Lavery Bromley Little Theatre
The Importance of being Earnest - Oscar Wilde East Kent Productions
Darknet - Rose Lewnstein Leap Productions
Tribes - Nina Raine Beckenham Theatre Centre
Folk - Tom Wells The Lindley Players
One Man Two Guvnors - Richard Bean Woodchurch Players
Haywire - Eric Chappell Tenterden ODS
Someone who'll watch over me - Frank McGuinness No Frills Theatre Company