2023 Full-Length Play Festival

There were 13 entries as shown below, adjudicated by Amanda Sharpe-Conroy.
The overall winner was Masquerade, for their production of The Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold.

A full list of awards and the marking schedule can be viewed here: .

Production Society
Pivate Peaceful - Michael Morpurgo (adapt. Simon Reade) Medway Little Theatre
Death by Design - Rob Urbinati Farnborough Dramatic Society
The Lovely Bones - Alice Sebold Masquerade
Waiting for God - Michael Aitken Herne Bay Little Theatre
Death and the Maiden - Ariel Dorfman Medway Little Theatre
King's Speech - David Seidler Bromley Little Theatre
The Unreturning - Anna Jordan Bromley Little Theatre
Les Liaisons Dangereuses - Chris Hampton The Lindley Players
Blackadder Goes Forth - Richard Curtis and Ben Elton Cranbrook ODS
London Assurance - Dion Boucicault Gravesend & District Theatre Guild
Pornography - Simon Stephens LX Infinity
Daisy Pulls it Off - Denise Deegan The Lindley Players
The Son - Florian Zeeler >No Frills Theatre Co.