2024 Full-Length Play Festival

Nominations for awards have now been announced, and can be downloaded here: .

The Awards Evening is at Fleetdown Community Centre on 22nd June, and details have been given to societies.

Production Society
The Weir - Conor McPherson Medway Little Theatre
Picture of Dorian Grey - Holland & O'Connor Bromley Little Theatre
Our Day Out - Willie Russell Medway Little Theatre Youth
Oil - Ella Hickson Masquerade
Blood Money - The Heather Brothers Farnborough Dramatic Society
1984 - George Orwell LX Infinity Youth
A Bunch of Amateurs - Hislop & Newman Chandeliers Drama Group
Metamorphoses - Ibraham, Lomas & Mahfouz Bromley Little Youth Theatre
Amadeus - Peter Shaffer The Lindley Players
Shakespeare in Love - Normal & Stoppard Gravesend & District Theatre Guild
Picnic at Hanging Rock - Tom Wright Burnt Ash Drama Association
X - Alistair McDowell LX Infinity
Lord Arthur Saville's Crime - Wilde/Cox Theatre 62
Medicine Man - Michael Melville The Lindley Players